Reviews


susan

Aug 11, 2022

Google

We were very happy with our visit today. Everything went well and Ryan loved his provider and her nurses. Thank you for making my Son comfortable and happy so that he wasn’t nervous at all. Five stars today!!!

Jeannette

Aug 11, 2022

Google

Sophia and Samantha's Life in the

Aug 11, 2022

Google

Nicka

Aug 10, 2022

Google

This was our first visit and they did not disappoint. They are very patient and my son was very comfortable with them. It’s a great environment and the staff is so friendly. I am very happy with our choice to come here.

Tye

Aug 10, 2022

Google

Tiffany

Aug 10, 2022

Google

Everybody was so pleasant and professional. The wait was minimum; the entire visit was less than 40 minutes total .

Bobbi

Aug 09, 2022

Google

I rarely leave reviews, but I feel credit is due for the walterboro dental office. I've been here about four times and they never cease to amaze me. They have such amazing and caring staff. My kids are young and extremely skidding when it comes to strangers. The staff here are so patient and really take their time making sure my kids aren't terrified. I would give ten out of five stars if I could. Highly recommended. Keep up the outstanding service!

Chris

Aug 09, 2022

Google

As always, our kids had a great experience at Coastal Kids. I’d highly recommend this pediatric dentist for your kids.

Maria Alejandra

Aug 09, 2022

Google

Great attention!!

Kacrema Doctor

Aug 09, 2022

Google

Kim

Aug 09, 2022

Google

Samantha

Aug 08, 2022

Google

Andi

Aug 08, 2022

Google

Santashia

Aug 07, 2022

Google

Always a wonderful experience when I bring my kids here. Everyone that I’ve met are very friendly and helpful.

Unlimited Executive

Aug 05, 2022

Google

Regina

Aug 05, 2022

Google

Nicole

Aug 05, 2022

Google

Karmella

Aug 05, 2022

Google

Ny 2⃣ Times

Aug 04, 2022

Google

They make you feel comfortable and they all are ever nice and sweet!!!!

Whitney

Aug 03, 2022

Google

Marissa

Aug 03, 2022

Google

We always love our visits at Coastal! They always accommodate our three small children at the same time. They’re always super friendly, super kind and give amazing compliments throughout the entire visit to our kids. Our kids actually look forward to dentist visits, which I never thought would be a thing. We plan on going here until our kids are grown and gone!

Angie

Aug 03, 2022

Google

They work well with kids Does a very good job at what they do love them

doron

Aug 02, 2022

Google

Barbara

Aug 02, 2022

Google

Very nice large, new office for Dentistry & Orthodontics of pediatric & adults!! Hand Painted pictures throughout. I love the murals, changing walls. Fun for the kids.

Lauren

Aug 02, 2022

Google

Such a wonderful experience at Coastal Kids! We were able to get a quick and convenient appointment, and the staff were all friendly and made my kids feel totally at ease. I would highly recommend!

Zara

Aug 01, 2022

Google

Rusneshia

Jul 30, 2022

Google

Great place very professional team is friendly great customer service

Nika

Jul 30, 2022

Google

Zandrea

Jul 29, 2022

Google

Michelle

Jul 29, 2022

Google

The West Ashley branch has the most amazing staff. My daughter not only was taken care of expertly, but I felt so comforted during my emergent visit.

Tyre'

Jul 29, 2022

Google

Best dentist I've been to. My kids were treated like family and the staff was friendly and very understanding. So happy to be a part of this dental family now.

Paul

Jul 28, 2022

Google

The dental technician and the doctor were both extremely incredible with the way they interacted with my three-year-old. It was a very comfortable experience and they answered all the questions we had. Outstanding job thank you.

José Ruiz

Jul 28, 2022

Google

Jatia

Jul 28, 2022

Google

Chelsea

Jul 28, 2022

Google

We just moved to the area and my 3.5 year old was due for his 6 months cleaning. He has historically HATED (kicked and screamed) the dentist but let me tell you...the team at CK was AMAZING! He only got upset once and instead of proceeding, she chose a different method and he was so happy. A totally different experience and a great one! He cooperated for virtually everything, so proud of him.

Lakeeya

Jul 28, 2022

Google

lynez

Jul 28, 2022

Google

Kamaren

Jul 27, 2022

Google

Byron

Jul 27, 2022

Google

Awesome Service

Latoya

Jul 27, 2022

Google

I love this dentist place they're so sweet make you feel like you're at home the one on Rivers I will not recommend for no one to go there the one in Hanahan their number one a tops doctor called me to make sure that I was okay up front they're awesome Hanahan thank you from the Alston family and the doctor even called the day after his teeth got pulled out and I was running behind at the one in Hanahan and they still saw my son

It’s

Jul 27, 2022

Google

Cierra

Jul 26, 2022

Google

Always a great experience for all of my kids! Staff is wonderful, kind, helpful & courteous.

K

Jul 26, 2022

Google

Nikki was very personable and upbeat! She was very thorough and informative! Thank you so much for the great experience!

Courtney

Jul 26, 2022

Google

Always such a great experience when we go. James gets so excited to go to the dentist. Thank you for making his experience a positive one!

Alexis

Jul 25, 2022

Google

Shani

Jul 25, 2022

Google

Always satisfied with them my kids love coming here!

Kimberly

Jul 25, 2022

Google

Tia

Jul 22, 2022

Google

My 4 year old couldn’t stop smiling after his cleaning. He loved his knew dentist office, with all the nice people, pictures and toy room. It was a pleasant visit. Thank you all for being so kind

Heather

Jul 22, 2022

Google

Excellent service ! My kids love going to the dentist !!

Jamila

Jul 22, 2022

Google

Find Us

How Can We Help?