Reviews


Barbara

Sep 25, 2021

Google

Dont461

Sep 24, 2021

Google

leann

Sep 24, 2021

Google

The Dentist and her assistant were very polite and caring with my son! Our experience was pleasant from check-in to check-out!

Teresa

Sep 24, 2021

Google

Everyone was great and sweet! My child was extremely scared because this was her first visit to the dentist. By the time we left, she was begging to go back! Great staff!!!

Nicole

Sep 24, 2021

Google

Caroline

Sep 24, 2021

Google

Darlisha

Sep 23, 2021

Google

anne

Sep 23, 2021

Google

Leeann

Sep 23, 2021

Google

Carolina

Sep 23, 2021

Google

Kaylin at the Hanahan office for Coastal Kids is a priceless asset for your company! Her willingness to accommodate us around our busy schedules was incomparable to anyone else in the medical field. Her bubbly, friendly personality makes you feel like family.

Julie

Sep 23, 2021

Google

The kids love coming here, it's a great children's dentistry office..however..I was really disappointed today by the front office staff as we were checking out. The negative energy and bullying occurring was turning my stomach. If you don't like a coworkers personality, you close your mouth and continue working regardless, remaining cordial. Passive aggression only harms the establishment and everyone within.

Kamiyah

Sep 22, 2021

Google

Nancy

Sep 22, 2021

Google

Jordan

Sep 22, 2021

Google

Mylene and Menchie are very nice and very excellent with their work always happy to see them for my appointments.

Lucretia

Sep 22, 2021

Google

Cynthia. Abby and Erika were great today. Dr Kjersti was fabulous!

Catrina

Sep 22, 2021

Google

Mylene is the best! She’s so nice and funny 🥰

Tabatha

Sep 22, 2021

Google

Dr. Zack, Charylene, and Cynthia were great today. Logan was amazed at how easy his appointment went.

Emel

Sep 22, 2021

Google

This was my daughter’s first visit at this location and she loved it!! Thank you Ms. Lisa for being so sweet and professional. You are the best!!!

erin

Sep 21, 2021

Google

Coastal Kids Dental & Braces has the most kid-friendly and knowledgeable staff. The moment you walk in, Mr. Willie greets you with a warm, welcoming smile 😁 Dr. Jeff, the dentists, the hygienists and the assistants are stellar and go above and beyond to make dental/orthodontic appointments as comfortable as possible for both children and parents . Thank you CKD&B- Hanahan loves you!

ESSENCE

Sep 21, 2021

Google

Alvin

Sep 21, 2021

Google

Mylene is AWESOME!

Sophia

Sep 21, 2021

Google

Really great experience for my son and fantastic staff!

Andy

Sep 21, 2021

Google

Dr. Jeff and Coastal Kids Ortho have been taking care of my two daughters for years now. He is friendly and casual. And we can't argue with his results on my daughters' smile. His staff is super friendly and knowledgeable too! I think all of his staff have worked on our girls in the past. Today we were lucky to have Mylene adjusting the braces. She was friendly, fun and very knowledgeable. And patient as she had to show me one more time on how to turn an expander. Thanks Mylene! Thanks Dr. Jeff!

Harry

Sep 21, 2021

Google

Lisa was very good

Singerboy

Sep 21, 2021

Google

Mylene was incredible my daughter loves her I really appreciate her hard work!

Angel

Sep 21, 2021

Google

Ms. Lindsey was quick with efficiency and explained everything beautifully which i loved:).

MAYA

Sep 21, 2021

Google

Best dental office you could go to. Me and my siblings have been going here since we were kids and it’s never been a bad experience. The ortho team is extremely kind. Mrs. Lisa and Mrs.Mylene always make a fun experience. 10/10 highly recommended.

Johnia

Sep 21, 2021

Google

Kevin

Sep 21, 2021

Google

Mylene & Lisa are the best!

Orlando

Sep 21, 2021

Google

It was great Mylene +Lisa

Colleen

Sep 21, 2021

Google

We have been coming here for about 12 years for dental care and orthodontics. The staff is amazing with kids! Today Mylene helped Jackson. She was great! Highly recommend!

La'Taylor

Sep 20, 2021

Google

varnessa

Sep 18, 2021

Google

My experience is that there seem more concern for your child well-being . They just need more assistance help with doctors I know everything is new and they just started opening up but other in that I'am Satisfied for right. Its a new building and new staff or wait in see how things play out so far everything is good.

Card

Sep 17, 2021

Google

Love more than say !

Nikita

Sep 17, 2021

Google

Deyandrea

Sep 17, 2021

Google

Dara

Sep 17, 2021

Google

My 3 girls have been going to Coastal Kids Dental in Hanahan for over 13 years. I have always been in awe over how one company/office can have and maintain such a wonderful group of people. Every single interaction (including the orthodontics side) has been exceptional. I’ve only written a handful of reviews and this place definitely deserves the 5 star rating!

Brooke

Sep 17, 2021

Google

Dr. Jeff and his team are AMAZING!! Lindsey and Cindy were such a joy to work with! Great office, great staff and excellent service! Thanks Dr. Jeff and team! You’re the BEST! :)

Lul

Sep 17, 2021

Google

Lindsey Was The Absolute BEST She Did An AMAZING Job💕😊 … They We’re Great Also, My First Time Here Turned Out To Be AMAZING!!!!!!🥳🥳🥳🥳💙

Javier

Sep 17, 2021

Google

Mellany was very kind

Yakoya

Sep 17, 2021

Google

Dr. Jon, Hayden, Elizabeth and Cynthia we’re amazing!!! They made me and my daughter feel so welcome and comfortable from the time we walked in until the time we left. I love it there! My daughter loves coming to see them!!

Mari

Sep 17, 2021

Google

Menchie and Willie were wonderful. Thank you for everything.

Jada

Sep 17, 2021

Google

They all were very friendly and made my daughters first appointment fun.

Michela

Sep 17, 2021

Google

Lindsey was the best 🥰

Caitlyn

Sep 17, 2021

Google

Lindsey was the best 🥰❤️!!!

Jenny

Sep 17, 2021

Google

Cynthia and Mellany are great!

Mary

Sep 17, 2021

Google

Erika was friendly and welcoming. Cynthia was definitely great with setting my sons appointment. If your kids needs dentist office definitely pick here.

Denisse

Sep 17, 2021

Google

Mellany and Cynthia, and Willie they had good service and did a great job .

Sarah

Sep 16, 2021

Google

Lizbeth

Sep 16, 2021

Google

Find Us

How Can We Help?