Reviews


  • 5 1531
  • 4 60
  • 3 22
  • 2 11
  • 1 56

1680 reviews

Margaux

Jan 22, 2021

Google

David

Jan 21, 2021

Google

Brittany

Jan 14, 2021

Google

The dentist was so friendly and funny. We were in and out

Janna

Jan 13, 2021

Google

stephany

Jan 08, 2021

Google

I love bringing my son here. He loves everyone there. Everyone is sweet and so is the staff. Thank you all so much for making him feel comfortable.

Teresa

Jan 07, 2021

Google

Call Meh

Jan 06, 2021

Google

Felisha

Jan 06, 2021

Google

Took my son to his very first dentist appointment today and they were awesome! They are super kind and answered all my questions with a smile. I'm so glad I chose this place for my sons dental needs!

Karey

Jan 05, 2021

Google

Nick

Jan 05, 2021

Google

Great staff, very friendly and very informative.The office was neat and clean, no complaints at all. Appointment was on time, happy to have found a great dentist so close to home.

Ami

Jan 04, 2021

Google

Bree

Jan 01, 2021

Google

We LOVE Coastal Kids Dental & Braces! My kids are 4 & 6 years old and they actually look forward to going to the dentist! That’s a WIN!!! The entire staff is friendly, engaging and knowledgeable. It can be intimidating going to the dentist given the current COVID-19 environment, however we have been to this office twice during the pandemic and have felt safe both times. They have great protocols in place to protect our kiddos! If you don’t have a dentist you LOVE, we totally recommend checking this place out! ❤️

Pinar

Dec 30, 2020

Google

Avies

Dec 17, 2020

Google

Ashleigh

Dec 08, 2020

Google

First trip to the dentist with my son and was very impressed. They were so patient and caring to explain each step of the process to him while letting him touch the equipment and "help" so he wasn't scared. He left saying he had fun and couldn't wait to go back. Great experience !

Eduvina

Dec 07, 2020

Google

Amanda

Dec 07, 2020

Google

Very friendly staff! They made my son's first visit with the dentist so positive!

Andrea

Dec 03, 2020

Google

Denice

Nov 24, 2020

Google

It's

Nov 23, 2020

Google

My 14 year old was terrified but they were AMAZING! We already scheduled another appointment to finish her treatments!

Amanda

Nov 20, 2020

Google

Everyone is always so warm and welcoming! My girls love going to the dentist! Dr. Rosa is amazing!!

Karlinda

Nov 17, 2020

Google

Renea

Nov 17, 2020

Google

Misty

Nov 11, 2020

Google

Very fast. Great with children. The staff checked our temperature's first and were very knowledgable and considerate.

Molly

Nov 10, 2020

Google

DP

Nov 10, 2020

Google

They are so friendly and always ready to help. The visit was quick and they very professional.

Jaime

Nov 09, 2020

Google

First time at Coastal Kids and all 3 of my children had a wonderful experience! The staff was all very patient, kind, and went out of their way to explain everything they did to ease any nerves my children may have felt. Would definitely recommend!

Melissa

Nov 02, 2020

Google

Lindsay

Oct 30, 2020

Google

The life of

Oct 27, 2020

Google

Jaime Lyn

Oct 22, 2020

Google

Erica

Oct 22, 2020

Google

Christian

Oct 17, 2020

Google

Annette

Oct 16, 2020

Google

Magaly

Oct 16, 2020

Google

Katrina

Oct 15, 2020

Google

le

Oct 14, 2020

Google

McKenzie

Oct 14, 2020

Google

The best dental office I have ever been to. The staff is absolutely amazing! My daughter wants to go to the dentist ALL THE TIME now!

sulisa

Oct 13, 2020

Google

They Rock!!

Michelle

Oct 09, 2020

Google

Larry

Oct 09, 2020

Google

sulisa

Oct 09, 2020

Google

Nora

Oct 08, 2020

Google

They went above and beyond to make my daughters dental visit a great one.

Bessie

Oct 07, 2020

Google

Lamda

Oct 07, 2020

Google

Great great great! Fair price great work kind people. Even front desk. Been going to my Doc 20 years and they dont treat me this well. Love how good they are to my kids.

Vinee

Oct 06, 2020

Google

Kyle

Oct 05, 2020

Google

Staff was great for my daughters first visit. She asked if she could go back tomorrow

Tysen

Oct 05, 2020

Google

Miyah

Oct 05, 2020

Google

Juana

Oct 05, 2020

Google

Find Us

How Can We Help?