Reviews


  • 5 1473
  • 4 69
  • 3 28
  • 2 11
  • 1 42

1623 reviews

Jenna

Nov 11, 2019

Google

Everyone is so sweet and welcoming! My kids aren’t so scared going to the dentist anymore!

Kim

Nov 11, 2019

Google

Juanita

Nov 11, 2019

Google

Shantell

Nov 09, 2019

Google

Laquinta

Nov 08, 2019

Google

Caroline

Nov 08, 2019

Google

Made sure my child was comfortable and very professional

Tiffany

Nov 08, 2019

Google

We absolutely love Coastal Kids in Walterboro!! They make it so easy for Moms like myself working around our schedules and sending reminders. My kids love to get their teeth cleaned because of these people. They make it a fun time for them. From the wonderful front staff that approach my kids by their name when we walk in to all the hygienist that do an amazing job as well as all great techs and the great dentists. Thank you again to all the staff. See you all again in 6 months.

Juana

Nov 08, 2019

Google

My experience with Coastal Kids Dental and Braces was impressive. They were very nice and were very concerned about my daughters procedure. They explained everything to me and made sure I understood the process and answered all my questions. I will definitely recommend my friends and family here! Keep up the good work!

May

Nov 08, 2019

Google

Ashley

Nov 07, 2019

Google

It was my boys first time there.They enjoy the coloring of the office. I love the staff they where friendly they made me my boys felt comfortable. Paperwork was easy to do like that it's on the computer. I just had Great experience and would recommend another person to bring there kids there.

Donette

Nov 07, 2019

Google

It was easy to make an appt when my baby fell and chipped her tooth. They were great with her and made sure I was calm, too.

Stephanie

Nov 06, 2019

Google

Wait time for appointments are awesome and staff is very friendly. Will be back for follow ups for my daughter

quanda

Nov 06, 2019

Google

Excellent and fast service.

laquandra

Nov 06, 2019

Google

Debbie

Nov 05, 2019

Google

Miss JuJu's

Nov 05, 2019

Google

Sarah

Nov 04, 2019

Google

Teya

Nov 04, 2019

Google

Hope

Nov 04, 2019

Google

Simone

Nov 04, 2019

Google

LISA

Nov 02, 2019

Google

Coastal Kids in Hanahan is a great place for your kids dental needs. The staff is very friendly and they go out of their way to make the kids and parents comfortable. My daughter enjoys going to her dental appointments. Thanks Coastal Kids for the Great job that you do.

KIMBERLY

Nov 01, 2019

Google

Dr. Jen and Michelle were so kind and caring to my daughter's dental needs. They did a great job keeping her at ease! The front end staff were very nice and helpful as well. Thank you for professionalism and kindness on today!

Charlynn

Nov 01, 2019

Google

Tally

Nov 01, 2019

Google

My kids and I love coastal kids. I wish I took my kids here from the start rather than kool smiles that's actually not so kool. Coastal kids staff are very friendly and very sweet! the wait isn't long at all. Awesome place

Reptile

Oct 30, 2019

Google

These stars are for the Moncks Corner location. Not all locations are equal.

Earline

Oct 30, 2019

Google

Keysler

Oct 30, 2019

Google

A wonderful place to go so inviting

Lynn

Oct 30, 2019

Google

Molina

Oct 29, 2019

Google

All the staff is amazing and always so friendly

Lindsay

Oct 29, 2019

Google

felicia

Oct 29, 2019

Google

Latrice

Oct 29, 2019

Google

Everything was good. The only thing I did not care for is the computer being right up front and people being able to see what I type. Other than that they move quick and they are awesome!!!!

Death By light

Oct 28, 2019

Google

Liz

Oct 28, 2019

Google

Sumer

Oct 28, 2019

Google

Katherine

Oct 26, 2019

Google

Siedah

Oct 26, 2019

Google

Jemirah

Oct 26, 2019

Google

Kayci

Oct 25, 2019

Google

Everyone at the office has been kind with my little guy (now 3). He recently had his fourth teeth cleaning but he's still rather hesitant to lay back in the chair. Amanda, the hygienist, was so patient and even let him play with the tools so he wouldn't be afraid of them. I highly recommend Coastal's Hanahan office for your kiddos.

jmoney

Oct 24, 2019

Google

Nicole

Oct 24, 2019

Google

The staff is wonderful!! My daughters love going to the dentist every 6 months!!

Pauletoria

Oct 24, 2019

Google

Tameeka

Oct 24, 2019

Google

Love it

SUZANN

Oct 23, 2019

Google

My experience with Coastal Kids Dental & Braces is always Wonderful! We are greeted with respect and a smile. The doctors and staff are always so pleasant and make us feel like we are family. I highly recommend Coastal Kids!

Anna

Oct 23, 2019

Google

We have been going since my children were toddlers. Both have had braces with them as well.

India

Oct 22, 2019

Google

Friendly Staff

Nikki

Oct 22, 2019

Google

We always have a great experience. From the front desk to the hygienist to the dentist. Our most recent visit wasn’t the best as our hygienist was not patient, friendly or kind to the kids. Everyone else was amazing, though.

Khristi

Oct 22, 2019

Google

They are always very pleasant and help my son to be comfortable and feel safe while they work on his teeth. He actually looks forward to going to the dentist because of the games and the friendly staff. I only wish they saw adults for me to go there too!

Magic

Oct 22, 2019

Google

Friendly and efficient staff, great kid friendly waiting room and kids can watch movies while getting dental work, my 8 year old son actually enjoyed going and got extractions and fillings, Already got another appointment scheduled, highly recommended!

Angel

Oct 22, 2019

Google

Dr. Rachel and her whole staff are the best. This was a very pleasant experience for my daughter and she was happy. Thanks for a job well done, Abby.

Find Us

How Can We Help?